Win a trip for two
to Yellowstone!

THE SWEEPSTAKES HAS ENDED

The entry period for the Yellowstone Live sweepstakes has ended. Tune in to the last episode of Yellowstone Live, airing on National Geographic at 10p ET / 9p CT on Wednesday, June 26 for the winner announcement.

THANK YOU!

Thank you for entering the Yellowstone Live Sweepstakes for a chance to win a dream trip to Yellowstone National Park. The winner will be announced during the last episode of Yellowstone Live, airing on National Geographic at 10p ET / 9p CT on Wednesday, June 26. Good luck!
Thanks, but we’ve already received your entry into the Yellowstone Live Sweepstakes for a chance to win a dream trip to Yellowstone National Park. The winner will be announced during the last episode of Yellowstone Live, airing on National Geographic at 10p ET / 9p CT on Wednesday, June 26. Good luck!

SHARE THIS SWEEPSTAKES WITH YOUR FRIENDS

About the sweepstakes

Enter for your chance to win a three-night stay at Lone Mountain Ranch, a National Geographic Unique Lodge in Big Sky, Montana! Take a tour of the historic national park, and take part in experiences and activities in the beautiful Montana wilderness.

In addition to the stay at Lone Mountain Ranch, the Grand Prize trip includes roundtrip airfare for two (2) to Bozeman, Montana, ground transportation, and more.

All entries must be received before 1:59pm ET on Wed., June 26, when the last night of Yellowstone Live airs on Nat Geo. The winner will be announced during that broadcast, so be sure to tune in!

No purchase necessary. Open to legal residents of the contiguous United States and the District of Columbia who are 21 years or older at the time of entry. For additional details, see the Official Sweepstakes Rules.

Yellowstone Live

Don’t miss the four-night event Yellowstone Live
Starting June 23 at 10pm EST / 7pm PST on National Geographic